Medical Laboratory Week 2015: Time to Say Thank You

April 19, 2015

April 19 to 25 marks a week to celebrate the vital contribution that medical laboratory professionals make to healthcare.

Precision BioLogic is pleased to recognize the round-the-clock dedication of this special group of professionals by hosting a free, educational webinar.

Join us and presenter George Fritsma, MS, MLS—Medical Laboratory Scientist, Educator, and Author—on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 1 pm Eastern (12 Noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific) as we explore how to Improve Acute Care with Coagulation Mixing Studies.

This informative webinar qualifies for 1 contact hour of CE credit (administered by CACMLE, which is accredited by ASCLS (P.A.C.E.®), CSMLS, ASCP (CMP), California, Florida and other licensed states) and includes a live Q&A along with an archived recording to reinforce your learnings.

Gather your colleagues and register online at www.precisionbiologic.com/webinar by May 12, 2015.