Celebrating Lab Week 2016

April 22, 2016

April 24 to 30 marks a week to celebrate the vital contribution that medical laboratory professionals make to healthcare.

Precision BioLogic applauds the often behind-the-scenes work of this special group of professionals and is pleased to host a free, educational webinar.

Join us and presenter George Fritsma, MS, MLS—Medical Laboratory Scientist, Educator, and Author—on Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 1 pm Eastern (12 Noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific) as we explore Identifying, Measuring, and Treating Coagulation Factor Inhibitors.

This informative webinar qualifies for 1 contact hour of CE credit (administered by CACMLE, which is accredited by ASCLS (P.A.C.E.®), CSMLS, ASCP (CMP), California, Florida and other licensed states) and includes a live Q&A along with an archived recording to reinforce your learnings.

Gather your colleagues and reserve your seat at www.precisionbiologic.com/webinar by May 24, 2016.